NAWIC Tucson Chapter #122

Membership Directory

Aireka Mendoza
Mirage Plastering
Assistant Controller

Alexandra Miller
Alexandra L. Miller CPA PC
Accountant

Angela Ziegler, Vice President of General Air Control
6350 N. Camino De La Tierra - generalaircontrol.com angiez@generalaircontrol.com or (520) 887-8850

Ann Vargas, Community Development Director at Habitat for Humanity Tucson
3501 N. Mountain Ave. - www.habitattucson.org
annv@habitattucson.org or (520) 326-1217 Ext: 226

Candice Perkins, Contracts Manager at Sletten Construction
cperkins@sletteninc.com or (520) 440-2058

Carrie Stone
Excel Mechanical
Executive

Casey Sears, Project Manager at T & T Restoration
420 E Columbia - www.tandtaz.com
kc.sears2009@yahoo.com or (520) 365-6749

Christina Cook
Arcadia Landscape, Inc.
Bookkeeping/Accounting Clerk

Colleen Edwards
ARCpoint Labs of Tucson
Owner

Donna Kunk, C & D Garage Doors
5120 N. La Cholla Blvd - cdgaragedoortucson.com
cdgaragedoors@gmail.com or (520) 888-1923

Elena Limon, Senior Designer LEED AP at Goebel Design Group
www.goebeldesigngroup.com
elena@goebeldesigngroup.com or (520) 323-6620

Florence Bramlett, Sales Associate at Gale Contractor Services
3875 E. Michigan, 85714
florence.bramlett@truteam.com or (520) 325-0751

Jan Marshall, Vice President/Owner at Arcadia Landscape
2002 E. 13th St - www.arcadia-landscape.com
sales@arcadia-landscape.com or (520) 791-0889

Joanna Buglewicz, Co-Owner of Green Valley Cooling & Heating
645 W. Ward Lane - www.greenvalleycooling.com
joanna@greenvalleycooling.com or (520) 625-1234

Judy Shively
Koty-Leavitt Insurance
Administrative Support

Karen Scrimshaw
Sigler
Estimator/Purchaser

Katharine Kent, President of The Solar Store
2833 N. Country Club Rd. - www.solarstore.com
kent@solarstore.com or (520) 322-5180

Katie Doak-Keszler
Harris Environmental Group
Historic Preservationist

Laura Edwards, President/CEO of Tepco Plumbing
PO BOX 41958 - www.tepcoplumbing.com
Tepco1973g@gmail.com or (520) 889-9669

Lindsay Welch, Vice President, Community Relations and Business at Crest Insurance Group
lwelch@crestins.com

Natalie Arzaga, President of Pate Contractors
1636 N. Swan Rd, #100 - www.patecontractors.com
natalie@patecontractors.com or (520) 885-5500

Sandy Lipe, Estimating Coordinator/Safety at Barker Contracting
2127 E Speedway Blvd # 101 - www.barkerone.com sandy.nawic@outlook.com or (520) 323-3831

Sarah McCraren
McCraren Compliance
General Manager

Sharon Powers
Powers Safety Services LLC
Owner

Shirley Dail
Shirley’s Plan Service
Owner

Sue Motley
Progressive Roofing
Office Manager

Susan Stein Kregar, Partner Development Manager at Rosie on the House
c/o iHeart Media 3202 N. Oracle Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705 www.rosieonthehouse.com susan.k@rosieonthehouse.com or (520) 780-8162

Susan Yanez, Senior Sales Representative
Marathon Petroleum Corporation
sdyanez@marathonpetroleum.com

Tammy Minot, President of Southwest Solutions
3450 S. Broadmont Dr. #110 - www.swstucson.com
tammy@swstucson.com or (520) 207-1900

Taylor Kessler, Director of Human Resources at Green Valley Cooling & Heating
645 W Ward Lane - www.greenvalleycooling.com
tkessler@greenvalleycooling.com or (520) 625-1234

Tina Tighe
Assured Partners of Arizona, LLC
Sales/Account Executive

Tracy D. Miller
tracy.nawic@gmail.com

Yvette Pederson
KE&G Construction, Inc.
Marketing Coordinator